Dare To Dream Awards


ZEE Business Dare to Dream Awards, in association with SAP, was a sterling initiative to recognize the shinning stars of Small and Medium Enterprises who have worked assiduously to position India among the best performing emerging economies. Over 105 entrepreneurs representing the length and breadth of SMEs were awarded across 8 broad categories in 7 cities. Over 850 top management audience, including business promoters, participated in the series of awards held in October 2018.

Dare to Dream Awards culminated on December 17, 2019 in a grand finale event at the The Leela, Chanakyapuri where a galaxy of our city round winners came under one roof. The winners across all categories and cities were given a scroll of honour by Shri. Giriraj Singh, Minister of State for Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises in the Government of India, Shri. Shiv Pratap Shukla, Minister of State for Finance, Govt. of India and Dr. Arun Kumar Panda, Secretary, Ministry of MSME.