News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Delhi polls: Fate of AAP, BJP and Congress sealed as voting comes to an end-Part 2

The fate of heavyweight contenders like BJP's Kiran Bedi, Krishna Tirath, Vinod Kumar Binny; AAP's Arvind Kejriwal, Manish Sisodia, Somnath Bharti; Congress's Ajay Maken, Shoaib Iqbal and Sharmistha Mukherjee will be sealed by 6 PM.

Feb 07, 2015, 18:48 PM IST