News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

DNA: Will BJP celebrate diwali in Maharastra and Haryana ?

With an average of all the three Exit Polls also indicates that BJP is all set to emerge as the single largest party in Haryana by winning 45 seats. While in Maharashtra, BJP will win 133, Congress 69, Shiv Sena 36, NCP 31 and MNS and Others will win 19 seats.

Oct 16, 2014, 00:34 AM IST