News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Andhra bypolls: TDP wins Nandigama (SC) Assembly seat

TDP candidate T Sowmya has taken a lead of more than 32,000 votes in Nandigama (SC) Assembly bypoll over her nearest rival Congress's Bodapati Babu Rao.

Sep 16, 2014, 13:34 PM IST