News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Bihar Elections: NDA's concurrence on seat sharing arrangement

In Bihar, BJP will fight elections with 165 seats, Ramvilas Paswan's LJP will get 40-42 seats, Upendra Kushwaha's RLSP will get 18-20 seats and Jitan Ram Manjhi's HAM will get 15 seats, says sources. Check out our website: Facebook: Twitter: Google Plus:

Sep 10, 2015, 15:41 PM IST