MPs pay tribute to martyrs of 2001 Parliament attack

On 14th anniversary of terror attack on Parliament, Narendrs Modi, Sumitra Mahajan, Sonia Gandhi, Lal Krishna Advani, Manmohan Singh among other MPs paid tribute to the martyrs. Zee News is the highly popular Hindi News channel of India’s largest television network ZMCL. The channel, which has a huge following in India and abroad, has won several prestigious national and international awards. Amongst its popular programs are - Dr.

Dec 13, 2015, 16:36 PM IST