Congress JDS

Lok Sabha Election results 2019: List of JDS winners

Prajwal Revanna of JDS  emerged a winner from the Hassan constituency of Karnataka

May 24, 2019, 13:39 PM IST

Karnataka political drama continues, Siddaramaiah calls for another CLP meeting on Monday

The CLP meeting is called amid the ongoing political drama in the state where the ruling Congress-JDS government has levelled horse trading allegations on BJP and claimed that it is trying to topple the seven-month-old coalition government.

Jan 21, 2019, 07:36 AM IST