Jind bypoll result live update

Catch live streaming of Jind by-election results on Zee News

The voting for Jind by-elections took place on January 28 and recorded nearly 76 per cent voter turnout.

Jan 31, 2019, 08:13 AM IST

Jind by-election result 2019: BJP's Krishan Middha defeats JJP rival Digvijay Singh Chautala

In the fray are Congress heavyweight Randeep Surjewala, Middha’s son Krishna Middha who is contesting on BJP ticket, INLD’s Umed Singh Redhu and JJP’s Digvijay Chautala.

Jan 31, 2019, 07:40 AM IST