News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Sambhal Lok Sabha constituency

Sambhal Lok Sabha constituency of Uttar Pradesh: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Sambhal Lok Sabha Constituency of Uttar Pradesh.


Apr 12, 2019, 13:28 PM IST

Sambhal Lok Sabha constituency

Satyapal Singh of BJP is the incumbent MP from the Sambhal Lok Sabha seat.

Apr 11, 2019, 20:02 PM IST

Samajwadi Party's Ram Gopal Yadav to contest 2019 Lok Sabha polls from Sambhal, keeps mum on BSP tie-up

On March 14, 2018, the SP had wrested the prestigious Gorakhpur and Phulpur Lok Sabha seats from the BJP in the bypolls after reaching an understanding with the BSP.

Mar 31, 2018, 21:58 PM IST