Stay Updated With Latest News
ANYTIME ANYWHERE

Get free news App and Enjoy Reading News!

Live

ICC World Twenty20 Warm-up Matches, 2021-Match 14 Match

  • INDIND

    153/1 17.5 Ovs

  • vs
  • 152/5 20 Ovs

    AUSAUS
India beat Australia by 9 wickets

Live

ICC World Twenty20 Warm-up Matches, 2021-Match 13 Match

  • ENGENG

    163/6 20 Ovs

  • vs
  • 150/9 19.1 Ovs

    NZNZ
New Zealand need 14 runs in 5 balls at 16.8 rpo

Live

ICC World Twenty20 Africa Qualifier, 2021-Match 15 Match

  • SWZSWZ

    67/3 8.5 Ovs

  • vs
  • SEYSEY

Live

ICC World Twenty20 Europe Qualifier, 2021-Match 10 Match

  • DENDEN
  • vs
  • 17/1 4.5 Ovs

    GERGER

Upcoming

Oct 20, 2021 (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST)
ICC World Twenty20, 2021-Match 8 Match

  • SLSL
  • vs
  • IREIRE

Upcoming

Oct 20, 2021 (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST)
ICC World Twenty20 Warm-up Matches, 2021-Match 16 Match

  • AFGAFG
  • vs
  • WIWI

Upcoming

Oct 20, 2021 (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST)
ICC World Twenty20 Warm-up Matches, 2021-Match 15 Match

  • PAKPAK
  • vs
  • SASA

Upcoming

Oct 21, 2021 (07:15 GMT | 12:45 IST)
ICC World Twenty20 Africa Qualifier, 2021-Match 16 Match

  • RWARWA
  • vs
  • LESLES

MATCH ENDED | 20-21

ICC World Twenty20, 2021-Match 7 Match

  • NAM NAM

    164/4

  • vs
  • 166/4

    NED NED
Namibia beat Netherlands by 6 wickets

MATCH ENDED | 20-21

ICC World Twenty20, 2021-Match 7 Match

  • NED NED

    164/4

  • vs
  • 166/4

    NAM NAM
Namibia beat Netherlands by 6 wickets

MATCH ENDED | 20-21

ICC World Twenty20 Europe Qualifier, 2021-Match 9 Match

  • ITA ITA

    100/8

  • vs
  • 104/2

    JER JER
Jersey beat Italy by 8 wickets

MATCH ENDED | 20-21

ICC World Twenty20 Africa Qualifier, 2021-Match 14 Match

  • SWZ SWZ

    74/9

  • vs
  • 75/3

    GHA GHA
Ghana beat Eswatini by 7 wickets

MATCH ENDED | 20-21

ICC World Twenty20 Africa Qualifier, 2021-Match 13 Match

  • MAW MAW

    142/2

  • vs
  • 121

    SEY SEY
Malawi beat Seychelles by 21 runs