5W1H: BJP, JD(U) agree on equal seat share in the 2019 general election

Nitish Kumar's Janata Dal (United) and the BJP will contest on equal number of seats in the 2019 general election, putting all speculations about who will play the "big brother" in the state to a rest. Watch this video to know more.

Oct 27, 2018, 19:24 PM IST