5W1H: BS Yeddyurappa sworn in as Chief Minister of Karnataka

Amid chanting of Modi Modi, a veteran BJP leader Bookanakere Siddalingappa alias BS Yeddyurappa (75) today was sworn in as the 23rd Karnataka Chief Minister at the lawns of Raj Bhavan. The Governor Vajubhai Vala administered the oath of office and secrecy.

May 17, 2018, 17:02 PM IST