70 candidates' list released by AAP for Delhi assembly election

The Arvind Kejriwal-led Aam Aadmi Party on Tuesday (January 14) released the list of candidates for all the 70 constituencies of Delhi in the upcoming assembly election. The party has repeated 46 sitting MLAs and 15 sitting MLAs have been replaced, 9 seats that were vacant have been given to new candidates.

Jan 14, 2020, 20:08 PM IST