Kairana bypolls 2018: Litmus test for BJP, united opposition's electoral reach before 2019

Voting for the high-stakes by-elections to Kairana parliamentary constituency and Noorpur assembly constituency in Uttar Pradesh began on Monday morning. The Kairana bypoll was necessitated following the death of BJP MP Hukum Singh in February.

May 28, 2018, 12:06 PM IST