Karnataka Assembly Election 2018: Voting on 12 May, Counting on 15 May

The Election Commission has announced the polling dates for the 224-member Karnataka assembly. The voting for the elections will be held on 12 May, 2018 and counting will be held on 15 May, 2018.Watch this clip to know more.

Mar 27, 2018, 11:52 AM IST