Karnataka: Know about the invitees for H D Kumaraswamy’s swearing-in ceremony

H D Kumaraswamy will be sworn in as the chief minister of Karnataka Wednesday. Chief ministers of different states as well as Opposition leaders will be attending the swearing-in ceremony at the Vidhana Soudha in Bengaluru. UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi and Congress president Rahul Gandhi will be among the prominent leaders.

May 23, 2018, 10:14 AM IST