Lok Sabha Bypoll Results 2018 Live: Samajwadi Party, RJD upset BJP in UP, Bihar

Assembly Bypoll results 2018: The Bharatiya Janata Party or BJP stared at a massive defeat from a united Opposition on Thursday during the Assembly elections results 2018, counting of which is currently underway. Apart from Congress, Samajwadi Party and Rashtriya Janata Dal and Jharkhand Mukti Morcha pulled off surprise victories against BJP.

May 31, 2018, 16:56 PM IST