News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Lok Sabha Elections Result 2019: Jai Ram Thakur, CM, Himachal Pradesh on BJP's massive lead

EC has begun with the process that would ultimately decide which party and alliance could form the next government in the country.

May 23, 2019, 13:09 PM IST