Watch Rajya Sabha elections updates: BJP likely to gain as cross-voting ensues

The voting for Rajya Sabha elections for 25 seats is currently underway across six states - Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal, Karnataka, Jharkhand, Chhattisgarh and Telangana. The polling began on Friday morning. Counting for Rajya Sabha election will begin from 5 pm onwards. Watch this video for more information.

Mar 23, 2018, 12:10 PM IST