Cabinet panel for PM Modi`s Aug 15 speech formed

Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday constituted a four-member committee of top ministers to prepare a blue print of his Independent Day speech. The committee constitutes Law Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad, HRD Minister Smriti Irani, Chemicals and Fertilizers Minister Ananth Kumar and Power Minister Piyush Goyal.

Aug 07, 2014, 19:04 PM IST