UPA ministers may be forced out of govt houses

Several UPA ministers yet to vacate bungalows in Lutyens zone. Sources said the list of former ministers include Kapil Sibal, Jaipal Reddy, C P Joshi, Subodh Kant Sahay, Sachin Pilot, Rajeev Shukla, Chiranjeevi, Ashani Kumar, Vyalar Ravi and Jyotiraditya Scindia.

Jul 24, 2014, 20:54 PM IST