Jos Buttler

Rajasthan Royals opener Jos Buttler equalled record for most ducks in IPL season, dismissed for zero against RCB on Sunday.

Jos Buttler sacrificed wicket vs KKR

Jos Buttler sacrificed his wicket and was run-out for duck vs KKR in last match.

Jos Buttler was Orange Cap winner in 2022

Rajasthan Royals opener Jos Buttler won the Orange Cap in IPL 2022 season.

Nicholas Pooran

West Indies batter Nicholas Pooran also managed 4 ducks while playing for Punjab Kings in IPL 2021.

Eoin Morgan

Former Kolkata Knight Riders captain Eoin Morgan was dismissed for 4 ducks in IPL 2021.

Shikhar Dhawan

India opener Shikhar Dhawan was dismissed for four ducks in IPL 2020 season while playing for Delhi Capitals.

Manish Pandey

Karnataka batter Manish Pandey, who now plays for Delhi Capitals, scored 4 ducks for Pune Warriors India in IPL 2012, same as teammate Mithun Manhas in IPL 2011.

Herschelle Gibbs

Former South Africa batter Herschelle Gibbs managed four ducks in the IPL 2009 season for Deccan Chargers.


Read Next Story