Andhra Oath Ceremony: 5 Best Moments As Chandrababu Naidu Sworn In As CM

TDP leader N Chandrababu Naidu took an oath as Andhra Pradesh's new Chief Minister on Wednesday, while the alliance leader  Pawan Kalyan was sworn in as the Deputy Chief Minister. Apart from this, 23 more ministers took oath including three from the Jana Sena and one from the BJP. Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Amit Shah,  K Chiranjeevi and others were also present at the ceremony.


N Chandrababu Naidu took an oath as Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister for the fourth time. This picture shows one of the emotional movements for the TDP leader as the party secures a victory with an alliance with BJP and Jana Sena and he is appointed as a new CM.



PM Modi and Chandrababu Naidu shared special moments just after Naidu took an oath as Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister for the fourth time. Naidu waled to PM Modi and both the leaders shared a tight hug which shows the bond between TDP and BJP in the southern state.



This is one of the most beautiful moments from the swearing-in ceremony in which all the ministers including the state's newly appointed Chief Minister and Decuty-CM shared a state with PM Modi and posed for the camera. Modi is sitting at the centre of the stage and surrounded by ministers.



Prime Minister being felicitated by newly sworn-in Andhra's Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu and Deputy CM Pawan Kalyan at the oath-taking ceremony. They felicitated Modi with a shawl and a Sculpture of God which captured as special moments.


During the Swearing-In Ceremony of Chandrababu Naidu, PM Modi shared a warm moment with Telugu superstars K Chiranjeevi and Pawan Kalyan. They stand together at centre stage and pose for the camera by holding each other hand.