Stay Updated With Latest News
ANYTIME ANYWHERE

Get free news App and Enjoy Reading News!

Upcoming

Dec 01, 2021 (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)
Netherlands in South Africa, 3 ODI Series, 2021-3rd ODI Match

  • SASA
  • vs
  • NEDNED

Upcoming

Dec 26, 2021 (15:00 GMT | 20:30 IST)
Ireland in USA, 3 ODI Series, 2021-1st ODI Match

  • USAUSA
  • vs
  • IREIRE

Upcoming

Dec 29, 2021 (15:00 GMT | 20:30 IST)
Ireland in USA, 3 ODI Series, 2021-2nd ODI Match

  • USAUSA
  • vs
  • IREIRE

Upcoming

Dec 31, 2021 (19:00 GMT | 00:30 IST)
Ireland in USA, 3 ODI Series, 2021-3rd ODI Match

  • USAUSA
  • vs
  • IREIRE

Upcoming

Jan 16, 2022 (14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST)
Ireland in West Indies, 3 ODI Series, 2022-3rd ODI Match

  • WIWI
  • vs
  • IREIRE

Upcoming

Jan 21, 2022 (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)
Afghanistan and Netherlands in Qatar, 3 ODI Series, 2022-1st ODI Match

  • AFGAFG
  • vs
  • NEDNED

Upcoming

Jan 21, 2022 (08:30 GMT | 14:00 IST)
India in South Africa, 3 ODI Series, 2021/22-2nd ODI Match

  • SASA
  • vs
  • INDIND

Upcoming

Jan 21, 2022 (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)
Zimbabwe in Sri Lanka, 3 ODI Series, 2022-3rd ODI Match

  • SLSL
  • vs
  • ZIMZIM

MATCH ENDED | 19-20

India in South Africa, 3 ODI Series, 2021/22-1st ODI Match

  • SA SA

    296/4

  • vs
  • 265/8

    IND IND
South Africa beat India by 31 runs

MATCH ENDED | 18-19

Zimbabwe in Sri Lanka, 3 ODI Series, 2022-2nd ODI Match

  • ZIM ZIM

    302/8

  • vs
  • 280/9

    SL SL
Zimbabwe beat Sri Lanka by 22 runs

MATCH ENDED | 16-17

Zimbabwe in Sri Lanka, 3 ODI Series, 2022-1st ODI Match

  • ZIM ZIM

    296/9

  • vs
  • 300/5

    SL SL
Sri Lanka beat Zimbabwe by 5 wickets

MATCH ENDED | 14-18

The Ashes, 2021/22-5th Test Match

  • AUS AUS

    303
    155

  • 1st
    2nd

  • 188
    124

    ENG ENG
Australia beat England by 146 runs