Assembly bypoll results 2018: BJP's losses boost opposition morale


May 31, 2018, 18:07 PM IST




RJD leader Tejashwi Yadav celebrated his party's win in Jokihat Assembly seat and said the result showed that the public had rejected Nitish Kumar's policies. (IANS Photo)



RJD workers celebrate the party's win in Jokihat Assembly seat. (IANS Photo)


Samajwadi Party (SP) candidate Naim ul Hasan flashes a victory sign after winning the by-poll elections from Noorpur. (PTI Photo)



Samajwadi Party leader Akhilesh Yadav trained his guns at BJP after the party's win in Noorpur. (IANS Photo)



Congress candidate Muniratna who won Rajarajeshwari Nagar assembly seats in the bypoll, celebrates with party workers in Bengaluru (IANS Photo)



Congress workers celebrate the win in Bengaluru. (IANS Photo)



Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD) workers celebrate after their party wrested the Kairana Lok Sabha seat from BJP (IANS Photo)


Most Popular