News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

5W1H: 107 MLAs from Congress, TMC, CPM will join BJP, claims Mukul Roy

BJP leader Mukul Roy said that a total of 107 MLAs from the Communist Party of India (Marxist), Congress and the Trinamool Congress (TMC) will join the saffron party. Watch full video to know more.

Jul 14, 2019, 16:34 PM IST