News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Deshhit: Four TDP Rajya sabha MPs join BJP, Chandrababu Naidu in crisis

As four of his party Rajya Sabha MPs joined the BJP, Telugu Desam Party President N Chandrababu Naidu on Thursday said such crises were not new to the party.

Jun 20, 2019, 21:08 PM IST