Mary Kom, Subramaniam Swamy, Sidhu among six nominated to Rajya Sabha

President Pranab Mukherjee on Friday gave his nod for nomination of six members to Rajya Sabha. Watch complete news story of News @ 9:00 AM for getting detailed updates! Zee News always stay ahead in bringing current affairs from all the valley of National interest, Politics, Entertainment, Sports and International happenings. We take you to the depth of every matter by providing every small detail and makes you familiar with all the happening around you. Zee News is the highly popular Hindi News channel of India’s largest television network ZMCL.

Apr 23, 2016, 13:10 PM IST