DNA: Analysis of BJP's 'farewell' from MCD after 15 years

Even though the Aam Aadmi Party managed to get majority in MCD. But it cannot be called a grand victory. AAP has shown the way out to the BJP, which has been in MCD for 15 years. The majority mark in the 250-seat MCD is 126, with the Aam Aadmi Party securing 134 seats. BJP has got 104 seats. Congress has been able to get only 9 seats, independent candidates have won 3 seats.
DNA Video,mcd results 2022,Delhi MCD Election Results,mcd delhi results,mcd election delhi,Delhi election results,MCD Delhi,election results delhi,Delhi MCD,election results 2022 delhi,mcd election 2022 delhi,Municipal Corporation of Delhi,delhi mcd full form,mcd election results 2022 date,mcd election 2022 updates,mcd election result,mcd result,AAP,BJP,Delhi MCD Election Result 2022 Full List of winners,Arvind Kejriwal,Delhi MCD Election,