News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

DNA Analysis on Third phase of Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Voting in as many as 117 Lok Sabha constituencies took place across 14 states and Union Territories in Phase 3 of the 2019 general election.

Apr 23, 2019, 22:52 PM IST