News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Himachal polls: CM Virbhadra, BJP's Dhumal cast votes

Elections for 13th Assembly are going on in Himachal Pradesh. Voting will be done for 68 seats. Major face-off is between BJP and Congress. Candidates of both the parties have cast their votes along with their families.

Nov 09, 2017, 12:17 PM IST