News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019: BJP's Sadhvi Pragya leading against Digvijaya Singh

lection in Bhopal parliamentary constituency was held on May 12 in the sixth phase of general elections. It was one of the most closely watched Lok Sabha contests as it was Congress' senior leader and former state chief minister Digvijaya Singh versus BJP's Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur. Watch this video to know more.

May 23, 2019, 10:28 AM IST