Taal Thok Ke: Is Kejriwal now himself walking on the path of nation building?

Aam Aadmi Party supremo Arvind Kejriwal was sworn in as Delhi chief minister for the third time at the Ramlila Maidan on Sunday. Kejriwal's AAP won 62 seats in the Delhi Assembly elections, while the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) won eight seats.

Feb 16, 2020, 18:30 PM IST