News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Lok Sabha Elections Result 2019: Jharkhand CM Raghubar Das on BJP's massive lead

Lok Sabha election 2019 has been a lengthy and intense battle for political supremacy in India. The counting of votes in the first few hours of Lok Sabha election result day has shown a massive mandate for Narendra Modi and the BJP-led NDA. The alliance is leading in over 330 seats, leaving opposition parties far behind on Lok Sabha election result day. Watch this video to know more.

May 23, 2019, 15:52 PM IST