News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Lok Sabha Elections Result 2019: Mamata Banerjee congratulates winning candidates

West Bengal sends the third highest number of MPs in the Lok Sabha. A total of 466 candidates contested the Lok Sabha election 2019, the results of which will be declared today. Watch this video to know more.

May 23, 2019, 14:36 PM IST