Madhya Pradesh: 28 new ministers join Shivraj Singh Chouhan's team

The Madhya Pradesh cabinet got 28 new ministers who joined the Shivraj Singh Chouhan government in Madhya Pradesh. They were administered the oath of office and secrecy by Governor Anandiben Patel at Raj Bhawan in Bhopal on Thursday.

Jul 02, 2020, 13:26 PM IST