Special Report: Why MPs hurt the dignity of Parliament?

Eight opposition members, including Trinamool Congress' Rajya Sabha leader Derek O'Brien, were suspended from the Rajya Sabha on Monday (Sept 21) morning for the rest of the session over unprecedented chaos in the Upper House during the passing of controversial farm bills on Sunday. Watch special report here.

Sep 22, 2020, 08:50 AM IST