Triple Talaq verdict: These five women fought to abolish the practise

The Supreme Court held Triple Talaq unconstitutional and struck it down by 3:2 majority. Shayara Bano, Aafreen Rahman, Gulshan Parveen, Ishrat Jahan and Atiya Sabri fought and won the battle. Watch full video to know more.

Aug 23, 2017, 00:02 AM IST