News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Watch: Maharashtra, Haryana Assembly election results on Zee News

Counting for votes for Maharashtra, Haryana state assemblies, bypoll to 51 Assembly seats and two Lok Sabha seats spread across 18 states is scheduled to start at 8 AM on Thursday. Voting for 288-member Maharashtra Assembly and 90-member Haryana Assembly took place in single-phase on Monday (October 21).

Oct 24, 2019, 09:02 AM IST