West Bengal: 43 TMC Members sworn in Mamata's Third Cabinet

After a resounding victory at the West Bengal election ground, 43-member Trinamool Congress was sworn in at the Raj Bhawan in Kolkata on Monday. The swearing-in ceremony was conducted by West Bengal Governor Jagdeep Dhankar.

May 10, 2021, 11:48 AM IST