Who are Mamata's 'Special 43'?

A week after the Mamata Banerjee-led Trinamool Congress (TMC) won a comfortable majority in West Bengal, party ministers will take oath at the Raj Bhawan in Kolkata on Monday (May 10, 2021). A total of 43 ministers will be sworn in which will include 24 cabinet ministers and 19 ministers of state.

May 10, 2021, 11:26 AM IST