SC to hold hearing on Demand to inaugurate New Parliament House from President

20 opposition parties including Congress, Left parties, Trinamool Congress, SP and Aam Aadmi Party have announced to boycott the inauguration ceremony of the new Parliament building. The matter of inauguration has reached the Supreme Court (SC). There will be a hearing on this shortly
New Parliament Building Inauguration,new parliament building inauguration date,new parliament building inauguration boycott,SC,sc on new parliament building,Supreme Court,supreme court on new parliament,cr jaya sukin,cr jaya sukin plea on new parliament,new parliament building updates,central vista new parliament,PM Modi,pm modi new parliament,pm modi inauguration of new parliament,draupadi murmu new parliament,Draupadi Murmu,TMC,AAP,Congress,CPI,CPIM,Zee News,