News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Lok Sabha elections 2019: Details of 11 states, 1 UT that go to polls in Phase 2

The second phase of the Lok Sabha elections will see 95 parliamentary constituencies, spread over 11 states and 1 Union Territory, going to polls on Thursday. #2019 Lok Sabha Election, #Polls2019, #VotingRound2

Apr 18, 2019, 07:52 AM IST