Lok Sabha Election 2024 Phase 6 Key Candidates In 58 Seats

Video ThumbnailPlay icon
In the sixth phase of Lok Sabha elections, voting will be held today on 58 seats in six states and two union territories, including all seven seats in Delhi. In this phase, more than 11 crore voters will decide the electoral fate of 889 candidates.