News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Kasaragod Lok Sabha constituency

Kasaragod Lok Sabha constituency of Kerala: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Kasargod Lok Sabha constituency of Kerala.

Apr 10, 2019, 15:25 PM IST

Kasaragod Lok Sabha Constituency

Kasargod is one of the 20 Lok Sabha constituencies of Kerala. It is one of the key strongholds of Communist Party of India (Marxist) since 1967. Before that, the constituency stayed for few years with Congress and later with CPI. SInce 1957, Congress has won the seat thrice with last in 1984. 

Apr 09, 2019, 14:35 PM IST