News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox


Nagarkurnool Lok Sabha constituency of Telangana: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from the Nagarkurnool Lok Sabha constituency of Telangana.

Apr 03, 2019, 13:55 PM IST

Nagarkurnool Lok Sabha constituency

In the 2014 election, Congress candidate Nandi Yellaiah had won the seat by a margin of 16,676 votes.

Apr 02, 2019, 14:31 PM IST

Congress MP from Telangana threatens to quit

Congress MP from Telangana in Andhra Pradesh Sunday warned that he would quit the party unless it gave a categorical assurance on separate statehood to the region.

Apr 14, 2013, 17:30 PM IST