News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Mumbai teachers' seat

Maharashtra Legislative Council election results 2018: Shiv Sena wins Mumbai Graduates' MLC seat

Along with the Mumbai Graduates' MLC seat, polling was also held for Mumbai Teachers', Nashik Teachers' and Konkan Graduates' constituencies on June 25. The counting for all four seats was held on Thursday. 

Jun 29, 2018, 08:26 AM IST