News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Indian Nationa Congress

Lok Sabha Election results 2019: List of Congress winners

Congress president Rahul Gandhi stood against BJP leader Smriti Irani in Amethi while Krishna Punia (Congress) stood against Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore (BJP) in Jaipur Rural. Here is the full list of Congress winners from Lok Sabha Election 2019.

May 23, 2019, 15:19 PM IST

Maihar Assembly by-poll: Counting of votes today

Counting of votes for the Maihar Assembly seat in Madhya Pradesh would be taken up on Tuesday.

Feb 16, 2016, 09:05 AM IST