News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Haryana municipal corporation

BJP leads in all 5 Mayor posts in Haryana Municipal Corporation elections

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Wednesday established an early lead in Mayoral race across five Haryana Municipal Corporation – Karnal, Panipat, Yamunanagar, Rohtak and Hisar. The voting in all these five corporations are currently underway. 

Dec 19, 2018, 13:13 PM IST

Haryana municipal corporation polls live: BJP bags Panipat Mayor post, leads in others

The voting in these municipal corporations was held on December 16. 

Dec 19, 2018, 07:32 AM IST