News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

MP Bypoll Results live streaming

Madhya Pradesh's Kolaras, Mungaoli bypoll results 2018: Updates

Congress candidate Brijendra Singh Yadav won in Mungaoli by defeating BJP rival Bhai Sahab Deshraj Singh Yadav and in Kolaras, Congress party's Mahendra Singh Yadav defeated BJP's Devendra Kumar Jain.

Feb 28, 2018, 09:53 AM IST

Madhya Pradesh Bypoll Results 2018 Live Streaming: Catch the latest counting trends on Zee News

Catch Live streaming of the Madhya Pradesh byelection results 2018

Feb 28, 2018, 07:34 AM IST